If I could turn back time

22May13

I’m late, I’m late, for a very important date!!

While I may not be living in Wonderland in a society where time is of the essence and we need 28 hours in a day to get everything done being on time is crucial. One thing I can’t be without and my much loved fashion staple is my watch. After all how would I be on time if I didn’t know the time?

Some accessories seem to be seasonal what’s on trend this winter may be completely out of date by the next. However a good timepiece will stand the test of time (I didn’t even try to do that) and outlive a fashion trend. A great watch can give an outfit that polished edge and elegance. Perfect for a day at the office or a night out with friends. 

The next one on my wishlist is the Mimco Sportivo timepiece in rose gold!

What’s your favourite accessory?

2 Responses to “If I could turn back time”

  1. Gorgeous watch … and Nivens McTwisp adds just the right touch to your post. Love it!

    XOXO Nensi


Leave a Reply

