#30 Days of happiness – Day 30

14Apr13

To think the thirty days are already up! I’m not going to lie it’s a sad thought.

There have been so many things and people that have made me happy. But what I have gained from each of the things, people and experiences I have encountered over the last thirty days will last much much longer.

Today happiness is memories.

I looked back at all the posts I have written over the last thirty days and it brings a smile to my face and a sense of enjoyment. I loved waking up everyday excited thinking of what was going to make me happy so I could write about it today. Writing them made me happy! so I can’t help but feel sad that tomorrow I won’t be writing what makes me happy day 31 but i guess that is the limit to the thirty days of happiness challenge.

So here’s to the memories!

IMG_0406

My little cheeky princess, Beba

My little cheeky princess, Beba

bayrunsign

I love this photo! It was simple but captured the moment. Every time I look at it I smile and that is enough to make anyone happy.

I love this photo! It was simple but captured the moment. Every time I look at it I smile and that is enough to make anyone happy.

Just a small recap of my very own memory lane 🙂

Sometimes it really is true what they say memories last a lifetime!

Thank you all for following me and reading my #30 Days of happiness journey, here’s the next 30 days 🙂

2 Responses to “#30 Days of happiness – Day 30”

  1. 1 Iva

    I keep memories with my clothes. When I put on a piece of clothing I’ve put on during a happy event, it seems like it is keeping the good memory with it.


Leave a Reply

