#30 Days of happiness – Day 29

13Apr13

Happiness is love. Simple!

There are so many ways to say I love you even without saying the words. I love my family and today it was a sweet and simple gesture by my aunty that made me happy. It’s that feeling that despite how busy and crazy life gets that there is someone who remembered or thought about you.

Before work I went on my usual family visit where my aunty had coffee and cake ready for me before a busy day. Awwwww!

IMG_0655

A simple yet unexpected gesture can make someones day!

Knowing that someone, anyone loves you instantly brings a smile to my face. Today my aunty provided me with my little slice of happiness.

No Responses Yet to “#30 Days of happiness – Day 29”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

