#30 Days of happiness – Day 27

07Apr13

I decided to celebrate the rare day off that I have today by hitting the shops! and although I didn’t buy anything it was the thrill of the hunt that made the whole experience exciting. The possibility that I may find something that I loved so much I just had to have it. Sadly the hunt didn’t result in anything capturing my heart. But i was happy. It gave me the me time I needed and the moment just to clear my head of any worries and just browse.

Here are a few of my favourite stores.

I love, love, love going into T2. I feel as if I’m Alice from Alice in Wonderland and I’m at the tea party. The set up, the scents it’s like a whole other world.

I’m a big fan of the Riot art and craft store. I love all the different colours and products they have available. It really gets my creative juices flowing!

You may be thinking hmmm she hasn’t mentioned anything fashion related here? Well if I was to venture into my favourite clothing stores it wouldn’t be able to fit into this one post.

What are your favourite go to stores?

No Responses Yet to “#30 Days of happiness – Day 27”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

