#30 Days of happiness – Day 18

29Mar13

The weather yesterday was seemingly perfect! The sun was shining and the weather was warm and then some. Until the clouds rolled on in, the temperature dropped and suddenly I was running to close my bedroom window from the wind and the rain. When the weather turns like this I always seem to hear people complain, “Oh this weathers horrible”, “We can’t do anything with weather like this”. But I don’t necessarily agree. Sometimes I think this is the perfect weather.

Chilling out, reading a book, watching a movie. It can be like a breath of fresh air! With the wind howling I thought I would take some time out to sip on some tea and just lay down, watch my favourite show and relax. Ahhh perfect! I recently fell in love with Tetley’s Forest Fruits tea amazing! It was bursting with flavour and colour to brighten up the grey sky.

IMG_0572

IMG_0573

IMG_0574

Today it was my little cup of happiness!

2 Responses to “#30 Days of happiness – Day 18”

  1. 1 Iva

    The weather here is gloomy and rainy, it’s gonna be an interesting weekend.


Leave a Reply

