#30 Days of Happiness – Day 2

13Mar13

I’m not going to lie I actually thought the #30 Days of happiness challenge was going to be much easier. It’s one simple question, what makes you happy today? but when you actually try to think of it it can be quite difficult. So today I struggled a bit but I thought today was a good day to think of things that make me laugh.

While sometimes when you’re feeling down logging onto Facebook and seeing statuses about how great everyones lives are can actually make you feel worse. However one thing on Facebook that always makes me laugh are the memes, here are a few of my favs!

IMG_0020

IMG_0091

IMG_0282

What are your favourites?

dhh

3 Responses to “#30 Days of Happiness – Day 2”

  1. 🙂 this made me smile..

  2. Great write-up, I’m normal visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the nice
    operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for
    a long time.


Leave a Reply

