#30 Days of happiness – Day 1

11Mar13

Everyone has those days and we all experience hardships, things just don’t seem to go right. Lately I’d been having that day over and over again. Sometimes you can just feel so stuck that you don’t know how to pick yourself up again. However there are certain people in everyones lives that can just give you that nudge in the right direction. Bee had listened to my every drama, been my shoulder to cry on and been exactly what I needed….a friend. So it was no surprise that she presented me with a challenge, the 30 days of happiness challenge.

Not even were the instructions presented in a dull way, dull was not a word anyone could ever use to describe Bee. “All right fatness!!! 30 days of happiness begins today… soooo make sure you take a picture, label it and then send it to someone you know will appreciate it or post it on social media..”. So here I go!

IMG_0169

Today what makes me happy is…..Bee! Words cannot describe how wonderful she really is. She is that friend that has been there through good and bad. Sometimes words cannot describe how much a person means to you or how happy they make you but no matter how you describe what the person means to you, you can always feel that persons impact on your life. When you’re down the thought of them makes you smile, when you’re stressed a simple message of “Hi Muffin! how’s your day?” can bring a smile to your face. She is my Charlotte, Carrie, Miranda and Samantha.

IMG_0135

IMG_0406

2 Responses to “#30 Days of happiness – Day 1”

  1. 1 arlunyddesign

    Oh gosh.. I think I need something like that right now!! Definitely need a pick me…


Leave a Reply

