OPI will always be my baby

10Feb13

Ahhhh celebrity feuds. They keep us on the edges of our seats, scared to move, after all we wouldn’t want to miss a thing! As you may have heard all has been going well on the set of American Idol and all the judges are getting along well and agreeing with each other. This is then followed by the after show routine of skipping and holding hands….

Ok none of that is true (except for being kept on the edge of our seats) this is show biz after all! So when I found out Mariah Carey was releasing a range for OPI I wondered was this a jab at her fellow American Idol Judge Nicki Minaj? And wouldn’t you just love to be a fly on the wall of their perfectly decorated dressing rooms.

I am a big, big fan of OPI my 20+ strong collection illustrates that. But trying to decide between the colour collections of these two divas is a task too big for me to handle on my own, what are your thoughts? Cue the battle music!

Are you team Nicki or Mariah?

vs

Nicki Minaj

13 Responses to “OPI will always be my baby”

  1. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  2. My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here at
    net, but I know I am getting knowledge everyday by reading such nice content.

    • I understand sometimes people want you to take a road more travelled where they know the outcome but sometimes the hardest and best thing to do is what makes you happy. Thank you so much thats so sweet 🙂

  3. I like looking through an article that can make people think.
    Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

  4. Superb, what a web site it is! This webpage gives helpful
    data to us, keep it up.

  5. It’s truly a great and helpful piece of information. I’m happy
    that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like
    this. Thank you for sharing.

  6. Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the issues.

    It was really informative. Your website is very helpful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  7. Greetings! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

  8. I blog quite often and I really appreciate your information.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.


Leave a Reply

