Shine Bright like a Diamond

08Feb13

What to wear? what to wear? That is the question. I was feeling casual and relaxed today so I answered this question with a loose grey singlet and black denim jeans. A look that will never get old. But this just did not feel complete I was missing something…

This is where one of my favourite things comes in accessories! The easiest and probably the most fun way you can transform any outfit. Dress it up, give it a bit of attitude or just that unique flare that has people asking you where did you get that?!

My accessory today….One of my favourites my diamonte rainbow ring from Peep Toe. The sparkle, the glitz, the bling whatever you want to call it there is just something about that draws my eye.

IMG_0331

 

IMG_0329

For you it could be a necklace, earrings or hair clip. We all have that thing, no matter how small that just makes us walk out of the house with confidence in our outfits and ourselves.

What’s your favourite accessory?

 

18 Responses to “Shine Bright like a Diamond”

  1. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  2. This is a great tip especially to those fresh to the
    blogosphere. Short but very precise information… Thanks for
    sharing this one. A must read article!

  3. Your style is really unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this site.

  4. Wonderful site. Lots of useful information here. I am
    sending it to several friends ans also sharing
    in delicious. And naturally, thank you to your
    effort!

  5. After looking at a handful of the blog articles on your web site, I seriously like your way of writing a blog.
    I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Please visit my website too and tell me what you think.

  6. My brother suggested I might like this website.

    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  7. Wow, incredible blog structure! How lengthy have you ever been
    running a blog for? you make running a blog look easy.
    The total look of your website is excellent, as smartly as the content material!

  8. Hello to all, the contents present at this web site are really awesome
    for people experience, well, keep up the
    good work fellows.

  9. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write.
    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you
    who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  10. I feel this is one of the most important info for me. And i’m happy reading your article. However wanna remark on some general issues, The site style is wonderful, the articles is truly great : D. Just right task, cheers


Leave a Reply

